Sunday, July 2, 2017

Thursday, February 5, 2015

A video of my latest track Forbidden Kingdom release by D. Max Recordings

Video done my VitalTunezMusic

My brand new EP is OUT NOW ON ALL MAJOR DIGITAL STORE... Grab your copy...

Sunday, October 12, 2014

Dj RaySim Pres A Journey Into Trance Episodes 29 (10-10-14)

Missed my episode last weekend on AudacityFM Radio. No worries!!! Here it is again for u to listen with free download link..

Free Download:


  • 1.       Reorder feat Stine Grove - Biscay Bay (Ferry Tayle Neverending Story Intro Remix)
  • 2.       Richard Durand - Always The Sun (Falldown Mix)
  • 3.       Dash Berlin Feat Emma Hewitt - Waiting (Vocal Mix)
  • 4.       Estiva & Cardinal feat. Arielle Maren - Wait Forever (David Kandi's Bangin Remix)
  • 5.       DJ Shah Feat Chris Jones - Going Wrong (Alex M.O.R.P.H. B2B Woody van Eyden Remix)
  • 6.       Akira Kayosa And Hugh Tolland Feat Stine Grove - Always With You (Lee Canning Remix)
  • 7.       John O Callaghan & Kathryn Gallagher - Mess Of A Machine (Sean Tyas Remix)
  • 8.       Roger Shah Feat. Nadja Nooijen - Over And Over (Ferry Tayle E-Motion Vocal Remix)

Monday, September 1, 2014

Dj RaySim Pres A Journey Into Trance Episodes 28 (11-8-14)

Missed my episode yesterday on A2M Radio and a preview of my latest track signed to Redux Recordings... No Worries!!! Here it is again for u to listen with a Free Download Link

Free Download Link:


  • 1.       Ram feat. Susana - RAMelia (Tribute To Amelia) (Original Mix) (FSOE)
  • 1.       BluSkay & KeyPlayer - L'arrivee (Original Mix) (Beyond The Stars Recordings)
  • 2.       Farhad Mahdavi & Tiff Lacey - A Thousand Pieces (Original Mix) (Abora Recordings)
  • 3.       Simon O'Shine & Ahmed Romel - L'absente (Original Mix) (Who’s Afraid Of 138)
  • 4.       Physical Phase - Niebla (Asteroid Belt Remix) (Pulsar Recordings)
  • 5.       Simon Moon & Naeba & DanteS - Positive (E.T Project Remix) (Beyond The Stars Recordings)
  • 6.       Dj RaySim - Away From Here (Original Mix) (Redux Recordings)
  • 7.       Soundlift - Nakthi (Original Mix) (Abora Recordings)