Sunday, October 12, 2014

Dj RaySim Pres A Journey Into Trance Episodes 29 (10-10-14)

Missed my episode last weekend on AudacityFM Radio. No worries!!! Here it is again for u to listen with free download link..

Free Download:


  • 1.       Reorder feat Stine Grove - Biscay Bay (Ferry Tayle Neverending Story Intro Remix)
  • 2.       Richard Durand - Always The Sun (Falldown Mix)
  • 3.       Dash Berlin Feat Emma Hewitt - Waiting (Vocal Mix)
  • 4.       Estiva & Cardinal feat. Arielle Maren - Wait Forever (David Kandi's Bangin Remix)
  • 5.       DJ Shah Feat Chris Jones - Going Wrong (Alex M.O.R.P.H. B2B Woody van Eyden Remix)
  • 6.       Akira Kayosa And Hugh Tolland Feat Stine Grove - Always With You (Lee Canning Remix)
  • 7.       John O Callaghan & Kathryn Gallagher - Mess Of A Machine (Sean Tyas Remix)
  • 8.       Roger Shah Feat. Nadja Nooijen - Over And Over (Ferry Tayle E-Motion Vocal Remix)