Tuesday, November 12, 2013

Dj RaySim pres. A Journey Into Trance (Episode 1) (17/3/2013)

Hey Everyone... This blog is created for all you Trance Lovers out there. I'll be uploading all my Dj Sets that i've played for Global EDM Radio and Active Trance Radio Station.

I hope u guys enjoyed it as much as i love posting it... Enjoy my first Episode which was aired on the 17th March 2013


Free Download Link: -

  1. Rob Meloni - Out Of Blue Comes Green (Original Mix)
  2. Dj Pablo - New Day (Original Mix)
  3. Sly One - This Late Stage (Original Mix)
  4. Northern Project - Siam Sunset (Original Mix)
  5. Simon O' Shine & Tranceye - Lost Love (Chapter XJ Remix)
  6. Solarstone - 4Ever (Original Mix)
  7. Tonny Nesse - 7th Wonder (Original Mix)
  8. DNS Project feat Johanna - Mindful (DNS Project Whiteglow Vocal Mix)
  9. Dj RaySim - The Pharaoh's Dream (Original Mix)
  10. GAIA - Tuvan (Andy Blueman remix)
  11. Ferrin & Low - Breeze (Original Mix)
  12. Bjorn Akesson - Painting Pyramids (Original Mix)
  13. Luke Terry & Kopi Luwak feat. Tiff Lacey - Fall Into The Moon (Mystery Island Remix)
  14. Running Man - Rockcandy (Angel Ace Remix)
  15. Ronny K - Change (Original Mix)
  16. Alpha Force & Vlad Gee - 753 Miles Away (Simon O'Shine Remix)
  17. ReOrder & JayCan - Come With Me To Varanasi (Original Mix)
  18. Sandi Morreno - Its Time (Original Mix)
  19. Avernus And Nurettin Colak - Nyx (Icone Remix)

No comments:

Post a Comment