Tuesday, March 18, 2014

Dj RaySim Pres. A Journey Into Trance Episodes 8 (19-5-13)

Hi Trance Lover... Here is another episode of A Journey Into Trance which i did for Global EDM Radio on the 19th May 2013...



FREE DOWNLOAD: - http://www.mediafire.com/download/i8sqp342aag4nt0/Dj_RaySim_-_A_Journey_Into_Trance_Episodes_8_(19-5-13).mp3

Tracklists: -
  1. Android - STM 064 (Ronny K's Emotion Remix)
  2. Merc feat. Danny Claire - Set You Free (Dj RaySim Uplifting Vocal Mix)
  3. tranzLift - Never Forget (Original Emotion Mix)
  4. Infite - Alone In Another World (Original Mix)
  5. Arctic Moon - True Romance (Original Mix)
  6. Ace Da Brain - Magic Waters (Ronny K. & David Wurczel Guitar Emotion Remix)
  7. Woody Van Eyden Feat. Jimmy H. - Y68 (Original mix)
  8. Andy Blueman - Away From The Sun (Joseph Darwed Rework)

No comments:

Post a Comment