Tuesday, March 18, 2014

Dj RaySim Pres A Journey Into Trance Episodes 13 (07-07-13)

Hi Trance Lover... Here is another episode of A Journey Into Trance which i did for Global EDM Radio on the 7th July 2013...



Free Download: - http://www.mediafire.com/download/oru339cg9987ngz/Dj_RaySim_-_A_Journey_To_Trance_Episodes_13_(7-7-13).mp3

Tracklists: -

  1. Andrew Rayel feat. Jano - How Do I Know (AVB Intro Mix)
  2. Dash Berlin feat. Emma Hewitt - Like Spinning Plates (Club Mix)
  3. Armin Van Buuren - We Are Here To Make Some Noise (Antillas & Dankann Remix)
  4. Dash Berlin feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn - Better Half Of Me (NoMosk Bootleg)
  5. Fabio XB Feat Yves De Lacroix - Close To The Stars (Extended Mix)
  6. Armin van Buuren feat. Ana Criado - I'll Listen (Original Mix)
  7. Dash Berlin vs. Coldplay - Ticking Clocks (Dash Berlin s Essential 'Warmplay' Rework)
  8. Soundlift - The Mountain (Original Mix)
  9. Armin van Buuren feat. Ana Criado - Suddenly Summer (Original Mix)
  10. Vax - Let There Be Light (Up & Forward Remix)

1 comment: