Tuesday, March 18, 2014

Dj RaySim Pres. A Journey Into Trance Episodes 16 (28-07-13)

Hi Trance Lover... Here is another episode of A Journey Into Trance which i did for Global EDM Radio on the 28th July 2013...



Free Download: - http://www.mediafire.com/download/jgyn42is03ckmx5/Dj_RaySim_-_A_Journey_Into_Trance_Episodes_16_(28-07-13).mp3

Tracklists: -

  1. Ahmed Romel - Only For You (Intro Mix)
  2. Fady & Mina - Overdrive (Original Mix)
  3. Tranzlift - Adagio In D Minor
  4. Darren Porter - Culture (Original Mix)
  5. Nery - Inesquecível (SoundLift Remix)
  6. Safri Duo- Samb Adagio (Infite Emotional Remix)
  7. Ronny K. vs Bach - Air On The G String (Original Mix)
  8. Aerial State - Loving You (Original Mix)

No comments:

Post a Comment