Tuesday, March 18, 2014

Dj RaySim Pres. A Journey Into Trance Episodes 9 (26-5-13)

Hi Trance Lover... Here is another episode of A Journey Into Trance which i did for Global EDM Radio on the 26th May 2013...



FREE DOWNLOAD: - http://www.mediafire.com/download/nc6351zifn9acm8/Dj_RaySim_-_A_Journey_Into_Trance_Episodes_9_(26-5-13).mp3

Tracklists: -

  1. Andy Blueman - Florescence (Intro Mix)
  2. Armin Van Buuren Feat Trevor Guthrie - This Is What It Feels Like (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)
  3. Conrad Winged & Ascania - Kashmir (Simon O`Shine Remix)
  4. Dj Sakin vs. Weimar - Secret (Space Raven Remix)
  5. Faruk Sabanci - Maiden's Tower
  6. Jimmy Chou - Stardust Memory (New World Remix)
  7. Libero - Human Nature (Akira Kayosa Mix)
  8. Paul Webster - The White Isle (Arctic Moon Remix)
  9. Phalanx - Symphony in Gminor (Sol 7 Mix)

No comments:

Post a Comment