Tuesday, March 18, 2014

Dj RaySim Pres. A Journey Into Trance Episodes 23 (05-10-13)

Hi Trance Lover... Here is another episode of A Journey Into Trance which i did for Global EDM Radio on the 5th October 2013...



Free Download: - http://www.mediafire.com/download/6xnd3yoe62hog0s/Dj_RaySim_-_A_Journey_Into_Trance_Episodes_23_(05-10-13).mp3

Tracklist: -

  1. Giuseppe Ottaviani feat Faith - Fallen (Original Mix)
  2. Markus Schulz Feat. Gabriel & Dresden - Without You Near (Alex MORPH Scared Light Mix)
  3. Fast Distance Feat Solnce - Come With Me (Original Mix)
  4. Ronny K & Laucco vs. Cathy Burton - Better tomorrows vs. Reach out to me (Szanszy Mashup)
  5. Nery - Redawn (Andy Blueman Remix)
  6. Infite feat. Jakub Hubner - Lacrimosa (Tranzlift Remix)
  7. Gheorghe Zamfir - Lonely Sheperd (Cymatics Remix)
  8. ReOrder pres. Group Number One - A World Of Trance (Original Mix)
  9. Space Raven - The Leaving Dove (Original Mix)

No comments:

Post a Comment