Tuesday, March 18, 2014

Dj RaySim Pres A Journey Into Trance Episodes 18 (24-08-13)

Hi Trance Lover... Here is another episode of A Journey Into Trance which i did for Global EDM Radio on the 24th August 2013...


Tracklists: -
  1. Rank 1 - Breathing (Break´s Dub)
  2. Sophie Sugar - Sense Of Connection (Original Mix)
  3. Pedro Del Mar, Blue Tente - You Left (Sensi Remix)
  4. Paul Davis - Free World (Angel Ace mix)
  5. Kelly Andrew - The Incursion (Epic Orchestral Trance Mix)
  6. Tonny Nesse - 7th Wonder (Original Mix)
  7. Poshout feat. Aelyn - Thank You (Uplifting Vocal Mix)
  8. Sebastian Brandt - Serenade (Arctic Moon Remix)
  9. Illitheas pres. Aren - Nanven (Original Mix)

No comments:

Post a Comment