Tuesday, March 18, 2014

Dj RaySim Pres. A Journey Into Trance Episodes 10 (16-6-13)

Hi Trance Lover... Here is another episode of A Journey Into Trance which i did for Global EDM Radio on the 16th June 2013...


Tracklists: - 

  1. Hypnosize feat. Julia Manriko - I'm not yours (Dj RaySim Emotional Mix)
  2. Miikka Leinonen - Galiana (Original Mix)
  3. Armin Van Buuren Feat Racoon - Love You More (Extended Vocal Mix)
  4. Araya & Mark Dreamer - Tension (New World remix)
  5. Nery - Sagrada Familia (Illitheas Club Edit)
  6. Roger Shah Pres Savannah - Darling Harbour (Electribe Remix)
  7. Sergey Nevone - No Lies (Original Mix)
  8. Ice Upon Fire - Never Enough (Oen Bearen's In Love Remix)

1 comment: