Tuesday, March 18, 2014

Dj RaySim Pres. A Journey Into Trance Episodes 17 (17-08-13)

Hi Trance Lover... Here is another episode of A Journey Into Trance which i did for Global EDM Radio on the 17th August 2013...


Tracklists: -
  1. John Waver - Thunderstorm (Soundlift Remix)
  2. Photographer  - Airport (Original Mix)
  3. Funabashi Pres Saltwater - The Legacy 2.0 (Alphazone Remix)
  4. Greg Downey - Once Again (Activa's airflow Mix)
  5. Kelly Andrew - The Incursion (Ikerya Project Club Remix)
  6. Italian Mafia DJ - Hold Me Now (Andrea Ribeca Remix)
  7. Dj RaySim - SuperNova (Original Mix)
  8. Sophie Sugar - All For You (Matt Skyer Remix)

No comments:

Post a Comment