Tuesday, March 18, 2014

Dj RaySim Pres. A Journey Into Trance Episodes 12 (29-6-13)

Hi Trance Lover... Here is another episode of A Journey Into Trance which i did for Global EDM Radio on the 29th June 2013...


Tracklists: - 
  1. Luca De Maas - Undefined Mysteries (DJ Gard Extended Remix)
  2. Bryan Kearney & Snatam Kaur - Ong Namo (Neptune Project's In Search Of The Mayan's Remix)
  3. The Cloudy Day - Way Of The Sun (TrancEye Remix)
  4. Cart - Port Of Sorrow (Original Mix)
  5. Damian Wasse & Manuel Le Saux - Atlantis (Original Mix)
  6. Dj Gard - A Dream About You (Dave Cold Remix)
  7. Icone vs Howard Shore - Sorrow Of The Evenstar (SoundLift Mashup)
  8. John O'Callaghan vs Neptune Project - Rhea (Original Mix)

No comments:

Post a Comment