Tuesday, March 18, 2014

Dj RaySim Pres. A Journey Into Trance Episodes 22 (28-09-13)

Hi Trance Lover... Here is another episode of A Journey Into Trance which i did for Global EDM Radio on the 28th September 2013...


Tracklists: - 
  1. John Waver -  Hyperion (Ronny K. Emotion Intro Remix)
  2. Peter Martijn Wijnia - Sacrifices (Vast Vision Remix)
  3. Kim Svard - Manne's Song (Kim's Emotional Mix)
  4. Ciro Visone (feat. Wrinkled Dogs) - New Frontier (Original Mix)
  5. The Killers - Miss Atomic Bomb (Arctic Moon Remix)
  6. Electribe - Trancemigration (Reconceal Remix)
  7. The Noble Six - Into The Sunset (Original Mix)
  8. Ice Upon Fire - The Next Level (Oen Bearen Teardrop Remix)
  9. Hoyaa - The Other World (Original Mix)

No comments:

Post a Comment