Tuesday, March 18, 2014

Dj RaySim Pres. A Journey Into Trance Episodes 20 (07-09-13)

Hi Trance Lover... Here is another episode of A Journey Into Trance which i did for Global EDM Radio on the 7th September 2013...


Tracklist: - 
  1. Sound Apparel - Infinite Expectation
  2. New World - One (Paul Denton Uplift Remix)
  3. Paul Miller - Enroute (Digital Nature Remix)
  4. Dj RaySim - Magellan's Dream (Original Mix)
  5. Paul van Dyk feat. Plumb - I Don't Deserve You (John O'Callaghan Remix)
  6. Ronny K. vs Albinoni - Adagio In G (Original Mix)
  7. Matt Skyer - Yearning (Original Mix)
  8. Manuel Le Saux - Dissidia (Ferry Tayle Remix)

No comments:

Post a Comment